Council Members and October Meeting

posted Oct 10, 2015, 8:51 AM by   [ updated Aug 19, 2020, 5:56 PM by St. Patrick School ]
                      We welcome Jaime McCullough as our new Council chairperson (former Council secretary).  Many thanks to Sherry Goddard (our past chairperson) for her hard work on Council for many years as chairperson.  We also thank Lesley Chapman for her work as treasurer during our 2014-2015 school year. All parents/guardians are invited to join us for our School Council Meeting on Tuesday, October 13, @ 6:45 p.m. in our school library.  For our list of current council members, please click on the top tab of this website entitled Cathoilc School Council.